Massively Casual Tanking

Tales of a casual Death Knight in World of Warcraft

Reputation and factions, more to come?

leave a comment »

Upon hitting exhalted with Therazane the other day, I realised my Cataclysm reputation grind is almost done with. I’ve only Ramkahen to worry about, which is going really fast with all the normals I’ve been doing the last couple of days. And then there is Baradin Hold, the pvp Alliance faction, which doesn’t really interest me much. But I do try to do as much dailies as possible. They provide quick gold and an occasional blue rare item drop.

Will there be new factions any time soon in WOW : Cataclysm?

Written by Beetle

March 15, 2011 at 5:57 pm

Posted in World of Warcraft

Leave a Reply

