Massively Casual Tanking

Tales of a casual Death Knight in World of Warcraft

Things I’ve come across in my low level dungeons so far …

leave a comment »

… with my new Warrior alt character.

When engaged in a bossfight I’ve seen … a Night Elf Druid in feral (kitty) spec suddenly going into caster form, spamming a spell or two, then run up to the boss in question, hitting it with their staff a couple of times, and then going back into bear form.

When engaging trash mobs I’ve seen … a Dranei Mage use his wand all the time because those other spells make his blue bar go down and that’s not good because he needs it for the boss.

When engaging a trash pack in Scarlet Monestary (3 mobs) I’ve seen … a Worgen Priest run back to the exit while yelling ‘OMG stupid to many mobsssss’.

While doing Scholomance I’ve seen … a Human Rogue with almost no gear, because selling it made him gold.

While doing Scholomance I’ve seen … a Worgen Mage that felt the need to fireblast every mob he saw. After 5 deaths he said “Maybe you should do that because I keep dying”. I agreed with him.

While doing Dire Maul I’ve seen … a Dwarf Hunter ask “How did I get here?”  in partychat.

While doing Scholomance I’ve seen … the four other players in my the party ask me “How come you know where to go?”

Written by Beetle

April 18, 2011 at 9:52 am

Posted in WOW dungeons

Leave a Reply

