Massively Casual Tanking

Tales of a casual Death Knight in World of Warcraft

Patch 4.1 incoming

leave a comment »

Great news for non raiding people out there! Patch 4.1 should be on the servers by tomorrow! Yay for new dungeons.

And it’s not a minute too soon. Because I was getting a bit bored with the current heroic dungeons. I’ve never done the old troll instances before, so it will be very cool to see these places. Not to mention the chance for improved loot (epic 352 ilvl) that might just make you look cool (if you like troll stuff that is).

Nothing much to tell besides this. My warrior alt is now at a happy level 61, doing its thing in Zangarmarsh. I try to skip HFP as soon as possible. I really don’t like that zone. I’m hoping I can stick with levelling him, with the two new heroics that are going to be pretty demanding for my attention (no CTA!).

Over on MMO Champion, someone made a pretty heavy post about the Call to Arms system and why it won’t work. I’m not good with numbers but phew, did he put in a lot of effort into that post.

Also interesting is this question whether or not more dungeons will be introduced (revamped) as 5 man heroics in the future.

Written by Beetle

April 26, 2011 at 11:27 am

Posted in World of Warcraft

Leave a Reply

